MSN Home  |  My MSN  |  Hotmail
Sign in to Windows Live ID Web Search:   
go to MSNGroups 
Free Forum Hosting
 
Important Announcement Important Announcement
The MSN Groups service will close in February 2009. You can move your group to Multiply, MSN’s partner for online groups. Learn More
Stephanie's Entertainment FedContains "mature" content, but not necessarily adult.StephaniesEntertainmentFed@groups.msn.com 
  
What's New
  
  .  
  SEF.com  
  Forums  
  WAR  
  PPV  
  Staff  
  Roster  
  Pictures  
    
  
  
  Tools  
 

Date/Deadline: ? / 12am Atlantic; 11pm Eastern; 10pm Central; 9pm Mountain; 8pm Pacific; Click Here For More Timezones

Every Monday Night on the MSN Network at 11 pm eastern WAR is broadcast live and in your face. Don't miss a single episode of the show that has become the most extreme, violent, and real wrestling show around the world...the show that has revolutionized this business! SEF presents Monday Night WAR this week from...

Theme Music: "Start A War" by Static-X

CARD SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Main Event

Archives