MSN Home  |  My MSN  |  Hotmail
Sign in to Windows Live ID Web Search:   
go to MSNGroups 
Free Forum Hosting
 
Important Announcement Important Announcement
The MSN Groups service will close in February 2009. You can move your group to Multiply, MSN’s partner for online groups. Learn More
50Good ChatContains "mature" content, but not necessarily adult.50GoodChat@groups.msn.com 
  
What's New
  
  Welcome  
  WELCOME, NEW MEMBERS!  
  Guidelines For New Members  
  MESSAGES  
  MAILBOXES  
  AWAY & WHY  
  Our Chat Room  
  Find The Time  
  Trading Post  
  What I Collect  
  Pictures  
  WHERE I LIVE  
  RECIPES  
  Links  
  YOUR SPECIAL DAYS  
  POET'S CORNER  
  MUSIC ROOM  
  SNAGS  
  FLAG SIGGYS  
  PREFERENCE BOARD  
  WHO WANTS ONE  
  TAGS ARE HERE  
  HOW TO PAGE  
  ABUSE HOTLINES  
  YOUR MANAGERS  
  VENTING AREA  
  EMU'S BLOCK  
  HEALTH POINTERS  
  
  
  Tools  
 

 
 
 
 
"50GoodChat"
 
Our chat room is located on Sparkpea.net in the Peers section.
This link is to the Sparkpea chat program's front page.
 
 
http://www.sparkpea.net/index.php
 
 
image004-1.gif picture by ngeorge1photos  
Our chat room opening time reads like this:
  4 p.m. Pacific time
5 p.m. Mountain
6 p.m. Central
7 p.m. Eastern
 
Your chat room hosts will alternate each evening.  We play a fun trivia game every other Thursday one hour after opening time.
Please come chat with us soon! We'd love to get to know you better!  Feel free to bring along a friend!  We always welcome visitors!  We hope to see you there soon!
 
Managers of 50GoodChat
 
 
 
Our chat room is located on Sparkpea.net in the Peers section. 
 
Chat opening time reads like this:
4 p.m. Pacific
 5 p.m. Mountain
6 p.m. Central
7 p.m. Eastern  
 
Your chat room hosts will change each evening. We have a fun trivia  game every other Thursday starting one hour after opening time.
Please come chat with us soon! We'd love to get to know you better! Feel free to bring along a friend. Visitors