MSN Home  |  My MSN  |  Hotmail
Sign in to Windows Live ID Web Search:   
go to MSNGroups 
Free Forum Hosting
 
Important Announcement Important Announcement
The MSN Groups service will close in February 2009. You can move your group to Multiply, MSN’s partner for online groups. Learn More
A Room Of LightARoomOfLight@groups.msn.com 
  
What's New
  
  AROL Homepage  
    
  Memorial To 9-11  
  Guidelines  
  Navigation Page  
  Introductions  
  Members Flags  
  Celebrate Autumn  
  Peaceful Retreat  
  Message Boards  
  Dawning Star's Herbal Knowledge Boards  
  Timetables Link  
  Chat Schedule  
  The Light Page  
  Lessons  
  Spirits Together  
  Meditations  
  Inspirations  
  Poetry Page  
  Members Recipes  
  Our Sister Sites  
  Members Sites  
  Favorite Links  
  Basic Tutorials  
  Delete Cookies  
    
  Pictures  
  Documents  
  Celebrate Summer  
  
  
  Tools  
 

Chat Schedule

Wednesday and Saturday Nights

Chats will be held Wednesday and Saturday at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain and 5 p.m. Pacific

Sometimes there will be chats held on Sunday afternoons so watch the board for announcements. 

There is a page with a link to a world clock if you need help figuring out your time for those times.

There will be times that I won't be able to make it and hopefully one of the other managers can, but I will post when I know ahead of time that I cannot be there.

If you go into chat and there is no one there, then allow a little time for someone being a little late and please don't just leave since it has been hard to get into chat sometimes.

Hope to see all of you there.

Winds of Change